The Town of Cold Spring is located in Jefferson County, in southern Wisconsin.  With a population of 786 (as of 2019), the township sits north of Whitewater, south-east of Fort Atkinson and west of Palmyra.  

Town Board Meetings

The town board meets the 2nd Thursday of every month, at 7pm, at the Cold Spring Community Center (Town Hall). The Town Hall is located at N1409 Fremont Road, Whitewater, WI 53190.


2022 Board of Review

The Board of Review has been announced.  More information can be found on this post.