Chair Person

Mark Hoffmann

N1655 Findlay Road
Whitewater, WI 53190-2907

Email: hoffman@coldspring-wi.org

Phone: (262)473-2199
Phone: (262)215-0501

Supervisor

Richard Rozelle

PO Box 324
Whitewater WI 53190

Email: rozelle@coldspring-wi.org
Email: rrozelle@deltaelectricwhitewater.com

Cell: (262) 749-8302
Work: (262) 473-1019

Supervisor

Byron Freeman

N1362 Fremont Road
Whitewater WI 53190-2927

Email: freeman@coldspring-wi.org
Email: freemanbe@live.com

Phone: (262) 473-9166

Clerk

Lisa Griep

W3497 Vannoy Drive
Whitewater WI 53190-3005

Email: griep@coldspring-wi.org
Email: townofcoldspring@netwurx.net

Phone: (262) 473-6228

Treasurer

Crystal Hoffman

N426 Woodward Rd.
Whitewater WI 53190

Email: hoffmann@coldspring-wi.org

Phone: (920) 728-3978